Transportation Department

The district’s Transportation Department is dedicated to providing safe and reliable transportation for our students, ensuring all of our students arrive to school and back 全民双色球旧版下载 safe each day.

If you have a question about transportation, please contact全民双色球旧版下载. We will make every effort to ensure that your child’s school bus ride will be the safest and most convenient for your child and you.

Thank you.

Transportation Staff

Vickie Burdick, Driver

Bill Burns, Driver

Kate Deuel, Monitor

Debra Dufresne, Driver

Julie Dunteman, Driver

Jennifer Evans, Driver

Tom Harrington, Driver

Barbara Hall, Driver

Jessica Hubbard, Monitor

Cheryl Lee, Driver

Heather Levan, Driver

Tim Maki, Driver

Jason Matala, Driver

Kim Matala, Driver

Leta Morgan, Driver

Abbey Mrozek,  Driver

Dan Patton, Driver

Deb Phillips, Senior Driver

Scott Reardon, Driver

Laura Rock, Driver

Jesse Rockenstire, Driver

Ron Sprague, Mechanic

Barry Sullivan, Driver

Kristin Swanson, Driver

John Trzcenski, Substitute Driver

Jeff Zovistoski, Mechanic